– CPNY Committee Members


ian_dean_4 Ian Dean Contractor Representative Chair Yorcare Ltd
2E The Square
Stamford Bridge
East Yorkshire
YO41 1AH
Tel: 01759 372886
Email: stamfordbridge.pharmacy@intrapharm.com
tracey chambers pic Tracey Chambers Contractor Representative Vice Chair Copmanthorpe Pharmacy
Copmanthorpe Shopping Centre
York
YO23 3GG
Tel: 01904 701315
Email: copmanthorpe.pharmacy@numarknet.com

 

shaun_davies Shaun Davies

CCA Representative

Committee Treasurer

Lloyds Pharmacy
123 Knaresborough Rd
Harrogate
HG1 4PE
Tel: 01423 884205
Email: shaun.davies3@lloydspharmacy.co.uk
tamzin_burns_low_res_crop Tamzin Burn CCA Representative  Boots UK Ltd
Belle Vue Street
Filey
Tel: 07826 918865
Email: tamzin.burn@boots.co.uk
Jay Badenhorst Contractor Representative Whitworth Chemists
  Helen Davis CCA Representative Boots
 tom-hadjas-pic Tom Hajdas AIMp Representative   Aberdeen Walk Pharmacy
10-12 Aberdeen Walk
Scarborough
YO11 1XP
Tel: 01723 361903
Email: thajdas@lincolnshire.coop
Richard Harrison Richard Harrison Contractor Representative  Haxby Group Pharmacy
Haxby & Wiggington Health Centre
The Village
Wiggington
York
YO32 2LL
Tel: 01904 721722
Email: richard@haxbygrouppharmacy.co.uk
chris kendall pic Chris Kendall CCA Representative Boots
Area Manager

Tel: 07464 986842

Email: chris.kendall@boots.co.uk

Tommy Ling AIMp Representative Day Lewis
  Jane Simpson CCA Representative Well Pharmacy