– Training Events & Localities 2017


CCG Locality
York Scarborough & Ryedale Harrogate & Rural District Hambleton, Richmondshire & Whitby Airedale, Wharfedale & Craven
Month of Training January 2017

 

Falls Prevention Training

Wednesday 18th January 2017

7pm to 9pm

The Parsonage Hotel & Spa, Escrick, York, YO19 6LF

Falls Prevention Training

Tuesday 24th January 2017

7pm to 9pm

The Parsonage Hotel & Spa, Escrick, York, YO19 6LF

Falls Prevention Training

Thursday 19th January 2017

7pm to 9pm

The Qdos Suite, Scarborough Rugby Union Football Club, 569 Scalby Road, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0NL

Falls Prevention Training

Wednesday 25th January 2017

7pm to 9pm

The Qdos Suite, Scarborough Rugby Union Football Club, 569 Scalby Road, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0NL

Falls Prevention Training

Thursday 26th January 2017

7pm to 9pm

Pavilions of Harrogate, Yorkshire Event Centre Ltd, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ

Falls Prevention Training

Tuesday 31st January 2017

7pm to 9pm

Pavilions of Harrogate, Yorkshire Event Centre Ltd, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ

Falls Prevention Training

Tuesday 17th January 2017

7pm to 9pm

Rendezvous Hotel, Keighley Road, Skipton, BD23 2TA

 

February 2017

Falls Prevention Training

Tuesday 28th February 2017

7pm to 9pm

The Parsonage Hotel & Spa, Escrick, York, YO19 6LF

Falls Prevention Training

Wednesday 1st February 2017

7pm to 9pm

Allerton Court Hotel, Darlington Road, Northallerton, DL6 2XF

March 2017

Falls Prevention Training

Wednesday 1st March 2017

7pm to 9pm

Pavilions of Harrogate, Yorkshire Event Centre Ltd, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ

April  2017

CPPE Safeguarding Children & Vulnerable Adults

Tuesday 25th April 2017

7pm to 9pm

Mercure York Fairfield Manor Hotel, York, YO30 1XW

May 2017

 HLP Training (Leader & Champion)

Sunday 21st May 2017

9am to 5pm

Pavilions of Harrogate, Yorkshire Event Centre Ltd, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ

 

HLP Training (Leader & Champion)

Thursday 25th May 2017

9am to 5pm

Allerton Court Hotel, Darlington Road, Northallerton, DL6 2XF

 

June 2017

HLP Training (Leader & Champion)

Sunday 11th June 2017

9am to 5pm

The Parsonage Hotel & Spa, Escrick, York, YO19 6LF

 

HLP Training (Leader & Champion)

Wednesday 7th June 2017

9am to 5pm

The Qdos Suite, Scarborough Rugby Union Football Club, 569 Scalby Road, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0NL

 

CPPE Type 2 Diabetes Focal Point Workshop

Thursday 15th June 2017

7pm to 8.45pm

Cedar Court Hotel, Harrogate, HG1 5AH

(Event ID: 45808)

HLP Training (Leader & Champion)

Wednesday 14th June 2017

9am to 5pm

Rendezvous Hotel, Keighley Road, Skipton, BD23 2TA

 

July 2017

HLP Training (Leader & Champion)

Thursday 6th July 2017

9am to 5pm

Mercure York Fairfield Manor Hotel, York, YO30 1XW

 

Sexual Health Service Training (NYCC only)

Thursday 6th July 2017

6.30pm to 9pm

Falsgrave Community Resource Centre, Seamer Road, Scarborough

 Sexual Health Service Training (NYCC only)

Monday 17th July 2017

6.30pm to 9pm

Harrogate District Hospital

August 2017

 Numark Flu Training

Wednesday 9th August 2017

9am to 1.30pm

York (venue to be confirmed)

September 2017

CPPE Summary Care Records: Making the Most of Them

Wednesday 20th September 2017

7pm to 9pm

Mercure York Fairfield Manor Hotel, York, YO30 1XW

 

Health Champions Network/Support Session

Tues 26th September 2017

7pm to 9pm

Novotel, Fishergate, York, YO10 4FD

Health Champions Network/Support Session

Weds 27th September 2017

7pm to 9pm

The Qdos Suite, Scarborough Rugby Union Football Club, 569 Scalby Road, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0NL

Health Champions Network/Support Session

Weds 13th September 2017

7pm to 9pm

Allerton Court Hotel, Darlington Road, Northallerton, DL6 2XF

 

Alcohol IBA Training

Thurs 21st September 2017

10am to 4pm

County Hall, Northallerton

Health Champions Network/Support Session

Tues 12th September 2017

7pm to 9pm

Rendezvous Hotel, Keighley Road, Skipton, BD23 2TA

October 2017

CPPE Cancer Awareness & Screening Workshop

Thurs 5th October 2017

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Mercure York Fairfield Manor Hotel, York, YO30 1XW

(Booking ref: 46573)

Alcohol IBA Training

Thurs 5th October 2017

10am to 4pm

Jesmond House, Harrogate

 

CPPE NMS Workshop

Weds 18th October 2017

7pm to 9pm

Bridge Hotel, Walshford, LS22 5HS

November 2017

Alcohol IBA Training

Fri 3rd November 2017

10am to 4pm

The Street, Scarborough

 

CPPE Cancer Awareness & Screening Workshop

Weds 8th November 2017

7pm to 9pm

Scarborough Rugby Union Football Club, 569 Scalby Road, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0NL

(Booking ref: 46847)

Inhaler Techniques Training

Weds 1st November 2017

7pm to 9pm

Pavilions of Harrogate, Yorkshire Event Centre Ltd, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ

December 2017

Alcohol IBA Training

Fri 1st December 2017

10am to 4pm

The Street, Scarborough